Song List 6/1/13

Song List: June 1st, 2013

Num. Title Artist
1 Heart Attack (Club Edit) Archie feat Crywolf
2 I Love Everything (Original Mix) JayB vs. Fluttershy
3 Dress For Art (Album Mix) JayB vs. Rarity
4 Archie feat. Anna Yvette - Villo Archie feat. Anna Yvette
5 Welcome To Equestria (ft. Skelius) Silva Hound
6 Good Girl (JayB Remix) Dasha & The Living Tombstone
7 Beyond The Stars (JayB Remix) PhonyBrony feat. Giggly Maria
8 2 4 6 8 (On Your Hooves) JayB vs. Mane Six
9 Find A Way (Vinyl Scratch aka DJ Pon-3's Remix) Vinyl Scratch
10 Good Girl (Nicolas Dominique's Medicine Remix) Dasha and The Living Tombstone
11 Becoming Popular (Archie Club Mix) Archie
12 Until The Sun (JayB Remix) Replacer &I feat. Feather
13 Art of the Dress (Club Mix) Archie
14 Flutterborn Twitch
15 Hooves Up High (Assertive Fluttershy Remix) Silva Hound
16 Archie - 5upernova (Radio Mix) HJ-ENT Archie
17 Rosa (Club Mix) Archie & Silva Hound
18 Bass Rocket (w. Omnipony) (ft. Princess Ril) Silva Hound
19 Ultimate Sweetie Belle Alex S.
20 UnderpOny - Sleepyhead (Sim Gretina Remix) SimGretina
21 Small Wings SimGretina
22 Archie feat. Brenton Mattheus - Kingdom (Club Mix) Archie feat. Brenton Mattheus
23 I Need More Ponies Archie
24 Party Cannon Silva Hound
25 Christmas In Equestria Archie
26 Christmas in Equestria (Twitch Remix) Archie/Twitch
27 Becoming Popular JayB
28 Party With Pinkie (VIP) Alex S.